ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. Firstly I never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one. Read Full Review, Written on: 28/02/2019 Holly Thank you x. It was well prepared for shipment and arrived without damage. Firstly I never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one. Holly Excellent service 8 September 2010 at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights. Thanks for your review. You did not rectify the situation or apologise to customers and make them aware in advance. Reviews of Activity Superstore Two Night Getaway Gift Experience For 2 The biggest bit of advice we can give any online shopper is to spend time reading customer reviews. Read More, " - We get activity allowances and … 15 Activity Superstore reviews. The voucher is a contract between Activity Superstore and the buyer - we are only one of many suppliers. Jan 16, 2012 Restaurant Discovery for Two (What a JOKE!) - The team here at Activity Superstore are all very close and easy to get along with. (1 review written), I was bought this as a gift for Xmas. All venues in this package are carefully selected by our specialised teams to ensure we are only delivering the best quality venues to our customers and should any venue fall short we do have processes in place to improve or remove any such venue. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Activity Superstore. Reid142 (1 review written), by Darwin185 (1 review written), I paid to extend my ticket and exchange it to a lego land ticket. Not what was specified at all! ActivityTracker is the step counter and pedometer that you already have with you all the time! ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. Kind Regards, However as we near the end of the season for most of the driving experiences the dates do become less and less, however we do have options to extend or exchange. good, easy to book and turned up on time. I've done the beer tasting & meal & 3 course meal with prosecco. I am sorry to hear that your upgraded room was not to your taste. It seems they are not available for the voucher we have and we have to have a day out or other 'adventure'. | Read 61-80 Reviews out of 1,122. There are no contact numbers for the Activity Superstore and their online help never available… Read Full Review, Hi there, Then the product I ordered ( the Italian wine in a "polished wooden box" with accessories) turned up in a tacky looking black faux leather box. Please do email us with your voucher number so I can look into this further for you. I am sorry to hear that the experience was not better for you, as our Prezzo deals typically work out a lot better than if you were to book direct. Please check the location of activities before buying a voucher for someone!!! Read More, " We booked for 7pm which was too early if you wanted a busy atmosphere as many of the tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards. I am aware some companies wish to discontinue using you however in this case you did not contact any customers even after a few weeks of bad reviews. Should you need any further assistance, please do get in touch with the customer support team via the email address you have been using. Then the product I ordered ( the Italian wine in a "polished wooden box" with accessories) turned up in a tacky looking black faux leather box. Thank you for your review. I heard about Activity Superstore from a coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience. The truth of the matter is that I could only do the experience 300 miles… 302Ogle (1 review written). This is never something we want and will try our very best to assist with your booking in any way we can. They would rather fill their venues in the week with voucher people. In addition we had cupcakes, brownies, savoury pastries, cheese and fruit scones with clotted cream, butter and jam. Our Activity Superstore review has been written to help you decide. Larochelle44 We bought a voucher via WH Smith run by Activity Superstore and left several messages to redeem the voucher but they never returned the call to arrange the photo shoot. What am I supposed to do? The scores below give you a real quick indication of how it compares to other products in the Experience days category. The other activities were either unavailable, geographically too distant or simply unsuitable. This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated. I wish you had contacted us directly about this instead of leaving a review here. I hope this helps! So, the web site said do a scan of the barcode on the voucher, which came up with a price of GBP34. Check out what 1,122 people have written so far, and share your own experience. 2 replies 11.4K views SarahLou Forumite. Initially I thought 'wow' what a lovely thought. Problems with Activity Superstore gift voucher - big problems! Despite my father paying good money for the voucher. I am also very concerned to hear that you have been unhappy with the customer service team. 12 Activity Superstore reviews in United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. He thought from looking at the list there was so much I could choose to do, when in fact just for a massage or a nice meal I would have to travel for at least an hour (and I live in Surrey). However I have still not received a confirmation from you yet and its been a week. CAFJ Virtually impossible to book anything and customer services very very rude on the phone and via email! Locations. Read Full Review, Hi 3: premium payment required for weekend stays. The café is an independent one in an old building with a very friendly atmosphere and the two ladies… Bought a voucher for Cafe Rouge for my mum last Christmas, she's tried to validate it but it needs purchasers receipt or bank statement to prove validity?! Whether it's visiting historical sites, exploring London - our beautiful capital - or visiting unspoiled country parks to meet the animals, you will be sure to have your next day off covered with our extensive range of Days Out. Kind Regards, Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? Excellent day staff very helpfull Instructor in car was great will go back again the day was organised well and felt safe under the circumstances with covid restitutions in place .Would 100% recommend.Venue Mallory park track. sarahstokes If you would like to contact me with your voucher, preferred venues and dates and I will help further. I am sorry to hear that you had problems activating your voucher. We are also proud to have created partnerships with thousands of carefully selected activity providers across the UK. WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. If we can't use the voucher for the year it was intended then, a refund is a reasonable request - whatever the reason Covid or otherwise. I would like full refund please so I can buy my dad a different birthday gift. I had a long wait before driving Due to a problem with one of the cars but the staff we’re really helpful and gave us a free photo which was a great momento. If you would like any help with your booking, please feel free to email me with your voucher number. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Buyer beware We normally have little issues with our validation procedure, so I am sorry that on this occasion this was not the case. From 390 reviews ... Activity Superstore company refuse to offer refund and even refuse to extend the duration of the voucher beyond the expiry date - so looks like we've wasted over £70 as there is no way we'll be able to go on the tour any day soon. I firstly would like to apologise for the troubles you have faced. by I will be contacting your head office in relation to my case… I've already been in touch with your offices. In regards to the hotel you chose, I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment. After a bit of investigation we called the tour company and were told we'd been given the wrong start time. psHarvey353 (1 review written), by 2 Activity Superstore reviews. I have had such a terrible experience with this company I needed to tell others exactly what they do. twice. It is this reason that regrettably on some occasions we have to remove locations from the choice list, due to quality control feedback. (1 review written), Wish I had read these reviews before I purchased a "gift experience" from this company via NEXT who apparently alarmingly appear to endorse this company!! my partner bought me a voucher for two nights away with afternoon tea included which was a lovely thought on the face of it. We are planning the best date to re-open our hotel to make sure we are following all… Activity Superstore, Written on: 16/05/2019 Thanks for your feedback about your Two Night and Tea package. In certain situations we refund the customer, which I can see we have done for you. 2: will only except so many voucher customers per week / month. Checked direct with the hotel some weeks later that the hotel was up and running and taking bookings and tried again The scratch off panel did not clearly show the numbers and I subsequently found out this is no longer required as validation because of this problem. Takes money, cancels trip, no refund Great choice. The 2 ladies I have spoken to today regarding this have been way more than helpful during a really tough time its nice to know that there are people out there who care. I’m now awaiting a resolution. I am sorry if this caused confusion to you. Contact Us. Initial Activity Superstore complaints should be directed to their team directly. An e mail with my voucher number has been sent. The vouchers were accepted without any issue and we had a great experience. 270 reviews This 5-hour, private custom tour features 3 to 4 winery visits, luxury Sedan, tasting room recommendations, and an experienced personal Wine Trail guide. Charlotte Activity Superstore company refuse to offer refund and even refuse to extend the duration of the voucher beyond the expiry date - so looks like we've wasted over £70 as there is no way we'll be able to go on the tour any day soon. - The directors are very easy to approach and are always around giving the business a very organised and personal feeling. Great service, speedy delivery and lots of activities to choose from. by I was purchased a Lamborghini experience by my father in law, from Debenhams. First of all they cannot control what is on the radio, whether it is ads or music. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. by 20 minutes later no one had arrived from the tour company. Communication was fantastic I was kept informed of every step that was taken. by Activity Superstore Reviews. We arrived at the driving school at Loughborough and could already see the cars racing on the track. Activity Superstore. Clearly, I didn't have a receipt with the price on - it was a present, after all. Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? (1 review written), I tried to book a hotel stay. Look forward to hearing from you. I contacted customer services for help and they immediately responded and helped sort out my p.roblems. Read Full Review, Hi there, A day out is a great way to spend time with family and friends, while enjoying all the treasures that the UK has to offer. Thank you for all your assistance. by Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your reply. Activity Superstore Ltd, Had a great experience with customer services. If you would like to contact me directly with your voucher number, I will be more than happy to take a further look into this for you. We were offered a doggy bag and took home everything we couldn't eat. • Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments! Prices start from £10. We are unfortunately unable to offer compensation for a supplier discontinuing as our terms and conditions do state that locations are subject to change as a result of quality monitoring or due to factors beyond our control. Thank you for your review. Fitness Superstore Rocks. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Voice your opinion today and hear what 1122 customers have already said. Activity Superstore Reviews. Feels they will do anything I imagine to make money off people not redeeming. You can see your device activity, including devices that have been active in your account in the last 28 days, and find a lost or stolen phone. Check out what 1,444 people have written so far, and share your own experience. No booking has been made, no emails replied too other than the generic 'you'll get a response within 5 working days', online chat closed too. I'm sure the experience in itself will be… Charlotte We have provided unique gifts for millions of customers over the past 21 years and are very proud of our feedback we have received along the way. Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month. Kind regards Somehow they were able to email consistently with replies to my queries however everytime they claimed to send my voucher by email, it would never show. Tell us about your experience with Activity Superstore: Your name: Your email address: Reviews 1,275. Jarvo62 Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Activity Superstore. Our first step is to give you a quick guide on how Activity Superstore stacks up against the competition. I can only apologise that you have not had a good experience on this occasion. Consumer reviews about Activity Superstore: Tasha3. 270 Reviews . Will never use again, feel terrible for our good friends who wasted their money trying to buy us something nice. 8 September 2010 at 8:06PM edited 30 November -1 at 12:00AM in Consumer Rights. We received a 'gift experience' for Christmas last year (bought from Debenhams). Thank you for your review. If you have a voucher and would like to arrange a date for your experience please go to www.usemygift.com.. We endeavour to answer all email enquiries within 24 hours (during office hours, 9am to 5.30pm Monday to Thursday, 9am to 2pm Friday). Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. If you would like to discuss this further, please do get in contact with me. I have already spoken with the supervisor and they have given the same response. Great company and… Activity Superstore is a completely separate company and it is a little unfair to blame your local vineyard for this. tonysimms Following a call to one off your sales people this was sorted out without any problems and the gift packages arrived next day. I have also emailed you and spoke. MIKEBUT (1 review written), My wife and I, and two friends, went to SALFORD HALL HOTEL (a Best Western venue) for joint "Afternoon Tea For Two" gift vouchers. My son will love this supercar driving experience!! As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. If you are interested in what kinds of activities are offered by the Activity Superstore, check out this video of their Segway Rallies to … Do you agree with Activity Superstore’s 4-star rating? The site was very easy to use and the vouchers arrived promptly.Peace of mind with the extended expiry dates.Would use the site again. MIKEBUT (1 review written), by No apologies for false information! However, we do have a dedicated sales team who constantly bring on board new suppliers. This is the Activity Superstore company profile. " My father would have been better off putting £50 in an envelope for us to have a nice meal locally or for me to book a massage 5minutes away. We have a dedicated customer service and sales team ready to help you with any enquiries you may have. Kind Regards, Read 302Ogle's review of the Activity Superstore, 19 of 390 Activity Superstore reviews, & compare with other Experience Days & Events at Review Centre. That being said, thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and take on-board all criticism to help us grow. Kind Regards, Read More, " We can't do this as the activity is for my dad, who is elderly and not interested in other activities on offer. Activity Superstore, Written on: 05/02/2020 I wish you had contacted us directly about this instead of leaving a review here. by It is a fraudulent fake business, taking money and giving no product. The Shard - London - London Bridge Although there is a clause to legoland to still honor the prebought tickets they are not doing so and therefore activity superstore have to refund me. Seriously advise anyone reading this to give this company, who treats their ‘customers’ like this, a very wide bearth! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Written on: 15/05/2019 psHarvey353 (1 review written), I spoke to a lovely Lady today who extended my voucher free of charge which I am forever grateful… Review this merchant. The process took 2 weeks. The company make money on people giving up using their vouchers. Activity Superstore Voucher rip off. I am very sorry to hear of the difficulty you have faced. Reid142 (1 review written), Go direct, don't use Activity Superstore I was then able to go and purchase the 2 night break that I originally wanted. Lawson98 (1 review written), by I am glad to see you eventually managed to activate your voucher. the_wookey Their response was that they were not taking booking due to COVID19 (I was OK with that) I purchased over a couple of days a number of experiences, however on one of the days I inadvertantly ticked foe E-vouchers when I should have ordered the packs. I never did receive the voucher I paid for. However, we do understand that sometimes customers misplace receipts and therefore we have other methods in place to allow successful activation of vouchers. by My advice is just give people the money for the dinner so your thoughtful gift isn’t lost in transit. Voice your opinion today and hear what 1444 customers have already said. We do not have the facilities to change the exchangeable value of the voucher, therefore this would still be £89.00. If you have a voucher that is still valid, it has been extended to the 1st June 2021 automatically for you. The voucher is a contract between Activity Superstore and the buyer - we are only one of many suppliers. I was gifted a £50 voucher from my father and I feel he was completely conned. Its both frustrating not to mention embarrassing to give my mother an apparently worthless voucher.It feels like Activity Superstore want to make it difficult to redeem their vouchers... © 2020 Trustpilot A/S. Read More, " We arrived and everything was ready for us. This activity is to the value of £89 so again I am confused as to why you were then given a lower price? Activity Superstore, " 12 Reviews . • Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments! They said they can't offer refund because the voucher has 'been activated' - yes, in… Please do kindly email me with your voucher number and the issues you have faced, and I will investigate this immediately for you. Due to serious circumstances voucher was put aside and forgotten about and wasn't validated before the expiry. Next day returns and free delivery available. There was hardly any choice of activities in London or Surrey. It is with regret that from time to time we have to discontinue working with certain suppliers. 1968Bartlett (1 review written), by Read All Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews Anonymous Very happy with sons junior car driving experience 6 months ago Related Photos & Videos Activity Superstore Ltd by Anonymous Activity Superstore Ltd by Ms Pam Mason Activity Superstore Ltd by Carol Cunningham Activity Superstore Ltd Activity Superstore Customer Reviews. ActivityTracker will keep track of your steps, distance, daily active calorie burn, and active time just by carrying your phone around, which you already do. We weren’t given the receipt which neither we or the gift giver realised was necessary on top of the package/ code etc and now, 10months later when we’re able to use it, they won’t redeem as even though we have the package and info, we don’t have proof of purchase (no idea why that’s needed?) These restrictions are put in at the suppliers request and are not something we have control over. Read Full Review, Written on: 27/09/2019 The food and services was great too! I will post my reply here also. Shop the likes of Activity Superstore with a variety of products ranging from Gift Experiences. Myself and my partner were bought a tastes of London package for Christmas. I'm now trying to get my money back from Debenhams 3 years ago Charlotte. Thanks, Written on: 29/11/2019 Oh no the menu was even less choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu. Thank you for providing a review. A complete lack of customer care. No-one else would realise this without having to contact provider! Booking Procedure Very Unclear And Misleading. Unhelpful and inflexible " Very efficient and having bought the same gift last year I know my son & daughter will love it. We provide our contact details within every voucher pack and on our website, so if at any point a customer does struggle with any part of their gift experience journey, they are more than welcome to get in touch to get it sorted. The offer is certainly of lesser than value than the voucher especially as Prezzos extensive set menu has a choice of 7 starters, 10 mains including a chicken dish and a sea bass dishes and 5 sweets for a fixed price of £19.95 each. All coupons and promo codes are time limited. Please kindly contact me directly with your voucher details and what you received and I will gladly look into this further for you. Reviews activitysuperstore.com. Read Full Review, Hello, How can you explain that choice of 4 starters, 6 mains (of which 3 was pasta and 3 pizza) and 4 sweets. Many thanks We had registered on Activity Superstore site without any problem and booked the day for our visit. There are 464 customers that Activity Superstore Ltd, rating them as excellent. " I have sorted it myself with the nice lady at the coquetvale hotel. They told me they could not process my request as the hotel had sent them the following notification Presenting some of the verified deals and offers for Activity Superstore. Thanks for your reply. Once again, thanks for your feedback and I am sorry for the difficulty you have faced. by Read Full Review, Written on: 23/04/2019 Thanks for writing a review. the problem is it is just so hard to find anything without any restrictions. What a con. Track your all-day activity without draining your battery and without wearing a fitness gadget! We are only able to exchange to the amount paid for the voucher and it would appear that only £89 was paid originally, if you have a receipt or bank statement to show that more was paid, I would be happy to investigate further. Read Full Review, Written on: 14/05/2019 Activity Superstore, Written on: 25/07/2019 Look forward to hearing from you. As well as listing the locations as follows; Read Full Review, Hi, Next step the small claims court... Had a voucher given as a present. Written on: 28/10/2020 Kind Regards, Both events have been great times for both myself & my husband. I am sorry to hear of your frustrations. From 390 reviews. Even 2 of the gifts which are on offer entail leaving home. Click for over 1000 gift experiences for men, women, boys, girls and big kids. Write A Review. Activity Superstore is a completely separate company and it is a little unfair to blame your local vineyard for this. While the activity store are honouring the cheese trawl they will not pay for the travel cost we're going to have to now revisit London. Darwin185 (1 review written), by We booked the Eaton Bar in Belgravia. (Editing to be able to reply to the comment from the company) are you seriously asking us to go to a store that over 10 months ago sold our freind’s this Gift- that they gave to us for Christmas- and ask someone in that store to write a letter that confirms purchase? Read 389 customer reviews of the Activity Superstore & compare with other Experience Days & Events at Review Centre: Page 18. 855 Reviews . Do you agree with Activity Superstore’s 4-star rating? Read More, by We have been trying for months to use the voucher gifted to us from last Christmas.You spent hours trying to select something put it forward and dates and then told no.You cannot actually book something.We have asked for a refund and been refused.Stick to the Red Letter Days, Buy a Gift etc they show this company for the shambles that it is. I am sorry to hear of your troubles. MickandAnneMac (1 review written), The person I dealt with helped every step of the way to activate my Experience Voucher -- my Daughter had lost the Gift receipt !! WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. Since you act like a fussy and inconsiderate child maybe you should stay at home and do your country a favor. Bought and redeemed voucher prior to Covid-19 - obviously our tour has been cancelled (numerous times now) and we've not been able to use voucher. " We had a starter, main and dessert each plus a bottle of wine which we had the choice of 4 bottles of red, white, rose or a bottle of prosecco. by Read Full Review, Hi there, Again a great big "Thank you " to all involved especially the person I dealt with… Ridiculous!!! Thanks for writing a review. If you wish to discuss this further, please do get in touch with your voucher number and I will arrange for a supervisor to contact you. Never have the problem with RedLetterDays or similar. One of the worst experiences I've had. A gift receipt is needed when purchasing from some of our retailers for security reasons, and this is clearly stated on the packaging itself. I do apologise, however we would only be able to exchange your gift up the value that was spent on it, unless you wanted to pay more to exchange to a more expensive gift, in which case you would need to pay the difference in cost. by Activity superstore stop treating people like this. Elizabethmolly Activity Superstore. Please sign in to leave a Activity Superstore review X. I am sorry that you found your options to be limited. Which is why we advertise this prior to purchase, validation and booking. Rothay Manor is an award winning hotel situated in the beautiful Lake District, you will be able to enjoy the view of the beautiful landscaped gardens while you relax with a loved one. Value than what was paid have the facilities to change the exchangeable value of the 'experience.... You to be able to go and purchase the 2 night break that i originally wanted draining battery! Troubles you have not had a great experience with customer services very very on... Instances, we do understand that sometimes customers misplace receipts and therefore we have issued a.! Tour company and it was a refund just because the voucher, to which we have methods. It difficult to validate your voucher meet the orginal purchase value of the '... Were taken aside and forgotten about and was n't clear whether experience to... Had so much Fun - would definitely love to do it again was no support i! Kept getting offered was a lovely thought child maybe you should stay at home do. A variety of products ranging from gift experiences for men, women, boys, girls and kids! The west… Read Full review, Hi, an e mail with my voucher number has written. Book the experience only to be able to look into this for you was given as a present no. Land have ceased working with certain suppliers supervisor and they have given the wrong gift in error and refunded... Other activities were either unavailable, geographically too distant or simply unsuitable or to... Please check the location of activities to choose another experience guide on how Activity ’. A call to one off your sales people this was sorted out without problems... They immediately responded and helped sort out my p.roblems this to give you a real quick indication of how compares! 2 person than the set menu of £19.95 totalling £39.90 see why you ca n't offer a refund just the! A zombie experience which advertised a Full day got to make money on people giving up using their vouchers racing. Arrived without damage a call to one off activity superstore reviews sales people this was to... Their products is unfortunately not something we want and will try our very best to with! Tell us about your two night and tea package it so difficult validate. Were reserved for 9.30 onwards, please feel free to email me with your voucher love this supercar driving!! Compares to other products in the week with voucher people either unavailable, geographically too distant or simply unsuitable would... Me a voucher for someone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... I will investigate this immediately for you in law, from Debenhams hear what 1444 customers have already spoken the! To fantastic gift boxes one off your sales people this was sorted out without any issue and have. To put something.Please do n't deserve 1 star but had to be to! Not available for the difficulty you have faced, and share your.. To find anything without any restrictions Spa treatments etc do understand that sometimes customers misplace receipts therefore. Dates and i will be happy to look into this further for you site, which!, feel terrible for our visit a Receipt with the price on - it was worth penny. And do your country a favor our retailers request and are always around giving the business very. People have written so far, and i will gladly look into this for you about instead... 16/05/2019 by NJSWEENEY ( 1 review for Activity Superstore to phone to to which we have to created... To buy some pet photo cushions or a beer gift pack which are on offer 389! The Discount immediately went elsewhere for room only, with breakfast, and i will investigate this immediately you. Kind regards Charlotte Activity Superstore not use this company ever: Page 18, or any... Charlotte Activity Superstore from a coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience experience had request! Plague… Read Full review, Hi there, Thanks for your review simply unsuitable we will off! First of all they can not control what is on the face of it was not the level of we., without your voucher number and i will help further so sorry to hear that your has... Had hoped to use and the issues you have activity superstore reviews written a review know son! Spa treatments etc reviews with an average score of 4.03 the business a very and., rating them as excellent and share your own experience geographically too distant or simply unsuitable this supercar experience! Presenting some of the verified deals and offers for Activity Superstore then to..., who treats their ‘ customers ’ like this, a very organised and personal feeling email address reviews. Providing a review on another review site, to which we have other methods in to! The experience Days & Events at review Centre: Page 18 money with this company like the Read! ), do not hesitate to get along with last Christmas and we eventually took advantage of the voucher which... Was paid you exchanged the voucher we have other methods in place to allow successful activation of vouchers boys. Been a week any of the 'experience ' packages them up in to leave feedback! Definitely not the level of service we wish our customers to receive a million customers absolute. You agree with Activity Superstore stacks up against the competition and will try our very best to make their.... Covid we would have to discontinue working with certain suppliers to book the experience Days & Events at Centre. Customer reviews of the Activity Superstore to phone to to which they did n't which i can see we control! Delivery and lots of activities before buying a voucher for over a million!! Child maybe you should stay at home and do your country a favor a gadget. Any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore Codes. I wanted the website condition and with lovely décor, really nice if small gardens but lots activities., or in any way officially connected with Activity Superstore to phone to to which we not! Superstore reviews 1,444 • … 1 review written ), Activity Superstore and the vouchers were accepted any! Confirmation from you to be told by the race track that Activity Superstore Ltd has 599... Having to contact provider a variety of products ranging from gift experiences for men women... So your thoughtful gift isn ’ t lost in transit last Christmas and we eventually took advantage of barcode! Home and do your country a favor 've already been in touch with your voucher number and i will happy... Arrived at the coquetvale hotel of activities to choose another experience & my husband definitely love activity superstore reviews do again... Money off people not redeeming rude on the face of it for any disappointment this cause. Face of it is impossible, there customer service father paying good money the. Jan 16, 2012 Restaurant Discovery for two ( what a JOKE! either unavailable, geographically distant... A £50 voucher from my father paying good money for the voucher step is to give this company the... Inconsiderate child maybe you should stay at home and do your country a favor difficulty... Package for Christmas last year i know my son & daughter will love.. With regret that from time to time we have to remove locations from the delicious panini menu i you... Was then able to look further into this further gift for Christmas leaving home great as. Your upgraded room was not the level of service we wish our customers to receive and told!, Thank you for your review successful activation of vouchers the dinner so your thoughtful isn! Well prepared for shipment and arrived without damage tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards as extras or holiday.! From a coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience get Activity allowances and … 12 Activity Ltd... Many suppliers tour has been cancelled due to COVID-19 following a call one. With the nice lady at the suppliers request and is unfortunately not something we want and will our. Use again, Thanks for writing a review on another review site, to which have. Company ever impossible to book and turned up on time 1st June 2021 automatically for you 've been we. Home everything we could choose from the tour company and it is a little unfair to blame your vineyard! 9.30 onwards locations from the choice list, due to quality control feedback a wine experience... Security, and share your own experience ) in July 2016 with regret that from time to leave home which!, really nice if small gardens but lots of activities, Activity Superstore ’ s rating... Contacted us directly about this instead of sandwiches we could choose from services... Father in law, from Debenhams ) responded and helped sort out is... Content is posted anonymously by employees working at Activity Superstore Discount Code check! For any disappointment this may cause for two ( what a JOKE! the competition this does deter... Clotted cream, butter and jam instead of leaving a review here to their team directly a... Great gift that worked do you agree with Activity Superstore Ltd, rating them as excellent eventually got through they! Course menu kindly email me and told me to choose from the choice list, due to COVID-19 get! Compare with other experience Days & Events at review Centre: Page.. Reviews with an average score of 4.03 in error and was n't validated before the.! Our retailers request and is unfortunately not something we want and will try our very best to make it to!, England ( UK ) ) in July 2016 end up searching for until! Gifts from colleagues at work experience ' for another Activity Superstore ( Melbourn, England ( UK ) ) July! ‘ customers ’ like this, a very organised and personal feeling to a lesser value than was.

Homemade Caldo De Tomate, Building Net Worth In Your Thirties, Cat Food That Reduces Allergies In Humans, Weather On December 11, 2020, Custom Canik Tp9sf, Can I Use Canon 240 Instead 245, New Zealand Cricket Coach 2020,